Home > Meta > New: Custom Family Trees in a Modern Style

New: Custom Family Trees in a Modern Style

Typographic Family Tree in a modern style

Typographic Family Tree in a modern style for sale at my Etsy store

Today I created a new pedigree design.  The design and relations are completely typographic, and I think it gives it a very modern, trendy look.  I created two versions: the pedigree seen above, and the pedigree with children seen below.  I personally prefer the pedigree without children as I think it’s a more attractive looking print, but I have a feeling the one with children will be more popular.

I have set up an Etsy shop where I will create a pedigree of your choice using the template I created.  Head over and check it out!  I’ll be creating more designs and adding them as I go.

Typographic Family Tree with Children in a modern style

Typographic Family Tree with Children in a modern style

Colorful circules pedigree

Colorful circles pedigree

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

